Welcome to Loryma – your producer of wheat-based food ingredients.

Loryma produces wheat-based food ingredients for the food industry, making it the food specialist within the Crespel & Deiters Group. Loryma has been a pioneering partner for international food companies for more than 40 years. With its plant-based wheat raw materials and its innovative blends, Loryma, as a producer of wheat-based food ingredients, optimises the stability, the texture and the flavour of meat products, fish products, vegetarian and vegan products, as well as baked goods, convenience products and confectionery.

Decades of experience, in-depth sector expertise and the experts' knowledge from the development department make the food ingredients producer Loryma a future-oriented partner of the food industry.

Pioneering solutions for the food industry.

The global population is growing. By 2030, 8.5 billion people are expected to populate the earth; by 2050, this number will already have increased to 9.7 billion. In light of the ever-growing world population, ensuring food security poses a global challenge. The food industry has taken on the challenge to succeed at feeding the global population with high-quality and affordable food. With wheat proteins, native wheat starches, modified wheat starches, as well as functional blends, Loryma, as a producer of wheat-based food ingredients, does its part in contributing to improving the stability, the texture and the flavour of industrially-produced food. In so doing, and in cooperation with the international food producing industry, Loryma is advancing the development of new, nutritious, efficient and tasty food.

Manufacturer Loryma helps to feed the global population with its food ingredients

We develop better food with wheat.

Food ingredients by the producer Loryma on the foundation of wheat are suited for a variety of applications

Wheat constitutes the foundation for our innovations and products for the food industry. We have been working with the sustainable raw material of wheat for decades, and we have in-depth knowledge regarding the challenges and possibilities offered by wheat protein and wheat starches. Our plant-based proteins, starches and functional blends assist in optimising industrially-produced food, both regarding the technological and the sensory aspects. This also applies to the strongly-growing vegetarian and vegan food sector, as meat and fish replacers. And, as part of the Crespel & Deiters Group, we benefit from 160 years of experience in working with wheat.

Focus on healthy nutrition.

A balanced diet is becoming increasingly more important for consumers. Today, health, environmental and also animal protection aspects are contributing toward changing people’s eating habits. As a producer, our food ingredients such as textured wheat proteins offer food companies pioneering solutions for vegetarian, vegan meat and fish replacers, among other things. By adding wheat proteins, food’s protein content increases, and this supports a protein-rich, plant-based diet.

Loryma – reliable producer of wheat-based food ingredients and pioneering partner of the international food industry.

  • Producer of wheat-based food ingredients
  • Specialist for wheat proteins, modified wheat starches, native wheat starches, and functional blends all built on the foundation of wheat
  • A partner of the food industry for more than 40 years
  • Innovative solutions for new food products
  • Improvement of end-consumer products with regard to texture, quality and flavour
This website uses cookies. We use cookies in order to determine the frequency of use and number of users of the pages, to analyse the behaviour of page use, but also to make our offer more customer-friendly. We distinguish between cookies that are necessary (without consent) and cookies that require consent (third party cookies). Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website can be found by clicking on "More information". You can use the "Further settings" link to decide which cookies requiring consent are to be activated. If you click on "Agree", all cookies - including those requiring agreement - will be activated. You can revoke your consent and deactivate the use of cookies requiring consent. More information Further settings Agree

Third party cookies

Select which third-party cookies you wish to accept here. Please note that if you do not accept cookies, features on the website may be restricted. Please visit the third party websites for more information on their use of cookies. If you have decided not to grant or revoke your consent to the use of cookies requiring your consent, you will only be provided with those functions of our website whose use we can guarantee without these cookies. You can subsequently change your settings on our data protection page. We use the following third-party cookies:

Google Analytics

Google Analytics helps us understand how visitors interact with our websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously. We would like to point out that Google Analytics has been extended by the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" in order to guarantee an anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

Willkommen bei Loryma – Ihrem Hersteller von weizenbasierten Food Ingredients.

Loryma stellt weizenbasierte Lebensmittelzutaten für die Lebensmittelindustrie her und ist damit innerhalb der Crespel & Deiters Unternehmensgruppe der Food-Spezialist. Seit über 40 Jahren ist Loryma vorausdenkender Partner für internationale Lebensmittelunternehmen. Als Fabrikant von weizenbasierten Food Ingredients optimiert Loryma mit seinen pflanzlichen Weizen-Rohstoffen und seinen innovativen Mischungen die Stabilität, die Textur und den Geschmack von Fleischprodukten, Fischprodukten, vegetarischen und veganen Produkten, Backwaren, Convenience-Produkten und Süßwaren.

Food Ingredients-Produzent Loryma entwickelt seine zukunftsweisenden Lösungen für die Lebensmittelindustrie im hauseigenen Entwicklungs- und Forschungslabor

Zukunftsweisende Lösungen für die Lebensmittelindustrie.

Die Welt wächst. Im Jahr 2030 werden voraussichtlich 8,5 Milliarden Menschen die Erde bevölkern, 2050 werden es bereits 9,7 Milliarden sein. Die Sicherung der Ernährung stellt im Hinblick auf die wachsende Weltbevölkerung eine globale Herausforderung dar. Die Lebensmittelindustrie stellt sich der Aufgabe, die weltweite Ernährung durch hochwertige und dabei bezahlbare Nahrungsmittel zu ermöglichen. Mit Weizenproteinen, nativen Weizenstärken, modifizierten Weizenstärken sowie funktionellen Mischungen hilft Loryma als Hersteller von weizenbasierten Food Ingredients dabei, die Stabilität, die Textur und den Geschmack industriell gefertigter Lebensmittel zu verbessern. Damit treibt Loryma gemeinsam mit der internationalen lebensmittelherstellenden Industrie die Entwicklung neuer, nahrhafter, wirtschaftlicher und schmackhafter Lebensmittel voran.

Hersteller Loryma hilft mit seinen Food Ingredients bei der Sicherstellung der weltweiten Ernährung

Besser Lebensmittel entwickeln mit Weizen.

Food Ingredients vom Hersteller Loryma sind auf Basis von Weizen vielseitig anwendbar

Weizen ist die Basis unserer Innovationen und Produkte für die Lebensmittelindustrie. Seit Jahrzehnten arbeiten wir mit dem nachhaltigen Rohstoff Weizen und kennen die Herausforderungen und Möglichkeiten von Weizenproteinen und Weizenstärken ganz genau. Unsere pflanzlichen Proteine und Stärken sowie funktionellen Mischungen helfen, industriell gefertigte Lebensmittel technologisch und sensorisch zu optimieren. Dies trifft auch auf das stark wachsende Segment von vegetarischen und veganen Lebensmitteln als Fleisch- und Fischalternativen zu. Als Teil der Crespel & Deiters Unternehmensgruppe partizipieren wir dabei von 160 Jahren Erfahrung im Umgang mit Weizen.

Gesunde Ernährung im Fokus.

Verbraucher wollen sich zunehmend ausgewogen ernähren. Gesundheit aber auch Umwelt- und Tierschutz sind Aspekte, die das heutige Ernährungsverhalten der Menschen verändern. Mit unseren Food Ingredients, wie texturierten Weizenproteinen, bieten wir als Hersteller den Lebensmittelunternehmen unter anderem zukunftsweisende Lösungen für vegetarische sowie vegane Fleischalternativen und Fischalternativen. Die Zugabe von Weizenproteinen erhöht den Eiweißgehalt von Lebensmitteln und unterstützt somit eine proteinreiche Ernährung auf rein pflanzlicher Basis.

Loryma – zuverlässiger Hersteller von weizenbasierten Food Ingredients und vorausdenkender Partner der internationalen Lebensmittelindustrie.

  • Hersteller von weizenbasierten Food Ingredients
  • Spezialist für Weizenproteine, modifizierte Weizenstärken, native Weizenstärken, funktionelle Mischungen auf Basis Weizen
  • Seit über 40 Jahren Partner der Lebensmittelindustrie
  • Innovative Lösungen für neue Food-Produkte
  • Verbesserung des Endproduktes hinsichtlich Textur, Qualität und Geschmack
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wir nutzen Cookies, um die Nutzungshäufigkeit und Nutzeranzahl der Seiten zu ermitteln, Verhaltensweisen der Seitennutzung zu analysieren, aber auch unser Angebot kundenfreundlicher zu gestalten. Wir unterscheiden dabei zwischen notwendigen (zustimmungsfreien) und zustimmungspflichtigen Cookies (Third-Party-Cookies). Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Website erhalten Sie beim Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. Über den Link "Weitere Einstellungen" können Sie entscheiden, welche zustimmungspflichtigen Cookies aktiviert werden sollen. Wenn Sie auf „Zustimmen“ klicken, werden alle – auch zustimmungspflichtige – Cookies aktiviert. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen und die Verwendung von zustimmungspflichtigen Cookies deaktivieren. Mehr Informationen Weitere Einstellungen Zustimmen

Cookies von Drittanbietern

Wählen Sie hier, welche Drittanbieter-Cookies Sie akzeptieren möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Funktionen auf der Webseite eingeschränkt sein können, wenn Sie Cookies nicht akzeptieren. Bitte besuchen Sie die Websites der Drittanbieter, um weitere Informationen zu deren Verwendung von Cookies zu erhalten. Wenn Sie sich dafür entschieden haben, Ihre Einwilligung zur Verwendung von zustimmungspflichtigen Cookies nicht zu erteilen oder zu widerrufen, werden Ihnen ausschließlich jene Funktionalitäten unserer Website zur Verfügung gestellt, deren Nutzung wir ohne diese Cookies gewährleisten können. Sie haben nachträglich die Möglichkeit auf unserer Datenschutzseite Ihre Einstellungen zu ändern. Folgende Drittanbieter Cookies setzen wir ein:

Google Analytics

Google Analytics hilft uns zu verstehen, wie Besucher mit unseren Webseiten interagieren, indem Informationen anonym gesammelt und gemeldet werden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Google Analytics um den Code „gat._anonymizeIp();“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.